Background Image

Contact Eaton Fabricating

Contact Us

If you would like to know about about us, or have a fabricating job that needs to be completed in the highest quality, get in contact with us.


Eaton Fabricating
1009 McAlpin Ct
Grafton, OH 44044


E: hello@eatonfabricating.com 
P: (440) 926-3121

security code
Enter Security Code:

Staff Contacts

Name Position Ext. Email FAX
Jake Roach Officer/Owner 34 jroach@Eatonfab.com (440)926-3406
Harold Roach Officer/Owner 22 hroach@Eatonfab.com (440)926-3406
Lloyd Roach Prod. Mgr./Sales 23 lroach@Eatonfab.com (440)926-3406
Mark Myers Sales 29 mmyers@Eatonfab.com (440)926-3406
Chad Cawthon Engineer 35 chadcawthon@eatonfab.com (440)926-3406
Jacob Beyer Engineer 28 jbeyer@eatonfab.com (440)926-3808
Todd Leissa Engineer 27 tleissa@Eatonfab.com (440)926-3406
Tim Walsh QC/ISO Mgr. 31 twalsh@Eatonfab.com (440)926-3406
Shipping Shipping 26 shipping@Eatonfab.com (440)926-3406