Background Image

Contact Eaton Fabricating

Contact Us

If you would like to know about about us, or have a fabricating job that needs to be completed in the highest quality, get in contact with us.


Eaton Fabricating
1009 McAlpin Ct
Grafton, OH 44044


E: hello@eatonfab.com
P: (440) 926-3121

security code
Enter Security Code:

Staff Contacts

Name Position Ext. Email FAX
Harold Roach President 122 hroach@eatonfab.com (440)926-3406
Lloyd Roach Vice President/Sales Mgr 123 lroach@eatonfab.com (440)926-3406
Kristen Stursa Office Mgr 121 kstursa@eatonfab.com (440)926-3406
Todd Leissa Engineer/Sales 127 tleissa@eatonfab.com (440)926-3406
Chad Cawthon Engineer 137 chadcawthon@eatonfab.com (440)926-3808
Jacob Beyer Engineer 128 jbeyer@eatonfab.com (440)926-3406
Shipping Shipping 126 shipping@eatonfab.com (440)926-3406